about me & my research

A Better care for a better you


 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

I put nothing but care, love, Passion & Pride Into my work. I love to see my clients achieve their goals and live a happy, healthy & fun life.
I like to work along side my clients to really understand the way they like to do things and live their life more Independently. 

Tori Peters


Mangroves Barwon Heads, 3227 VIC.

I grew up In Barwon Heads, Victoria & moved to Brisbane mid year 2015 not knowing what was to come ahead.. I started working with my first client when I was 17 years old from a ad on Gumtree from a lovely 52 year old man who was looking for a support worker because he was a Tetraplegic, after a few years of working as a Disability support worker I had learnt a lot about Individual Disabilities & Social needs so I decided to share my services with other people who are In need of support which ever that may be. 

2020 – I’ve now worked with a range of people between the age of 6 and 65 Years old with Disabilities ranging from Tetraplegic, Cerebral Palsy, MS, Autism, Intellectual Disabilities, OCD, ADHD, Bipolar, Schizophrenia & Drug & Alcohol Abuse. 

I started as an Independent sole trader and after a few years of gaining a lot of experience & knowledge I decided to start up my own business to work directly with my clients and to branch out to other support workers and more people In need. 

 

Barwon Heads Foreshore, 3227 VIC.
Barwon Heads Beach, 3227 VIC, 2019

my research

all my research is from medical health books and websites that are Australian or government approved


 

Here are some of links that I use to do my Research:

http://www.braininjuryaustralia.org.au

http://www.adhdaustralia.org.au

http://www.australianautismalliance.org.au

http://www.msaustralia.org.au

http://www.downsyndrome.org.au

http://www.dyspraxiakidsaustralia.org.au

http://www.dss.gov.au

http://www.education.gov.au

http://www.humanright.gov.au

http://www.leadinglearning4all.edu.au

http://www.cpaustralia.org.au

All Research I do Is for self confidence and self knowledge to gain as much skills and Information to help my clients and also about other Disabilities, Mental Health & Diseases. 

 “Knowledge is power & power is knowledge”